Conceived and provided by
Alan Twigg, this reference site is
an adjunct to the BC BookLook
news service, sponsored by
Pacific BookWorld News Society.


Past winners of the George Woodcock Lifetime Achievement Award

Click the names to read the details of their achievements.

Eric Nicol Eric Nicol
Jane RuleJane Rule
Barry BroadfootBarry Broadfoot
Christie HarrisChristie Harris
phyllis_webbPhyllis Webb
Paul St. PierrePaul St.Pierre
Robert_HarlowRobert Harlow
Peer TrowerPeter Trower
Audrey ThomasAudrey Thomas
PK_PageP.K. Page
Alice MunroAlice Munro
Jack HodginsJack Hodgins
bill bissettbill bissett
Joy KogawaJoy Kogawa
W.P. KinsellaW.P. Kinsella
Anne CameronAnne Cameron
Chuck DavisChuck Davis
David SuzukiDavid Suzuki
Daphne MarlattDaphne Marlatt
william_newWilliam New
Jean BarmanJean Barman
Choy, Wayson WEBWayson Choy
Jeannette Armstrong

Jeannette Armstrong

Knight,-Rolf-with-cigarette-Awards-WEBRolf Knight
Lorna Crozier
Patrick Lane
George Bowering
Betty Keller

Tom Wayman